Kārtot pēc: jaunākā, vecākā

Kā troljļt vajag

Reitings 3925
Reģ: 23.10.2014
Drusku eseja, bet bija vērts lasīt- atsvaidzinoši. :D Kāpēc latviešu troljļi tā nemāk? Kāpēc latviešu troljļi ir tādi pelēcības, bezpersonības, garlaicīgas vistas, lūzeri un nobodiji?
Hey, I'm new to mumsnet. I'd like some advice from fellow mums which I don't feel comfortable taking to my friends about. I got married in August to my partner who I have been with for years. The wedding was lovely, and I love him as much now as the day I first met him. We have been trying for our first baby over the last few weeks.
But on Wednesday, I was sorting some things out on the computer, and in the deleted items was a zip file called 'Marty boys stag' - my husband is called Martin. Anyway, I was intrigued so I opened it. He didn't talk much about his stag do other than drinking and stupid games they played, and I think they went fishing or something.